Davis Cup World Group Final 2009

The Davis Cup by BNP Paribas Final between Spain and Czech Republic is being held at Palau Sant Jordi in Barcelona, on 4-6 December. Spain, attempting to become the first nation since Sweden in 1998 to retain the title, fields a full strength team of Rafael Nadal, Fernando Verdasco, David Ferrer and Feliciano Lopez. Czech Republic, chasing its second title after triumphing for the first time in 1980, has also brought a strong line-up of Radek Stepanek, Tomas Berdych, Jan Hajek and Lukas Dlouhy.  Discuss about the Final here!
The teams, Spain v Czech Republic

The venue, Palau Sant Jordi, Spain

source: www.daviscup.com